Contact Us

Disclaimer

President:  Joyce Reilly
Webmaster: Sue Kijurina
This website is presented by Narellan Probus club for the purpose of providing information to its members, other Probus clubs and associations  and the community.
This site also contains links to other websites that are external to Narellan Probus. It is the responsibility of the user to make their own decisions about the accuracy, currency, reliability and correctness of information contained in linked external websites.

Narellan Probus accepts no liability for any interference with or damage to a user’s computer system, software or data occurring in connection with this website. Users are encouraged to take appropriate and adequate precautions to ensure that whatever is selected from this site is free of viruses or other contamination that may interfere with or damage the user’s computer system, software or data.



 
Narellan Probus
PO Box 643, Narellan NSW2567
Email: Webmaster@narellanprobus.org.au
                                 Copyright © 2007 by "Narellan Probus"  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail:
 president@narellanprobus.org.au
Membership Coordinator: Beverley Crawford
 membership@narellanprobus.org.au
Treasurer: Debra Marks
treasurer@narellanprobus.org.au

Secretary: Mirella Czerny
secretary@narellanprobus.org.au
 Tour Director:s Peter O’Loughlin
tours@narellanprobus.org.au
Newsletter: Ellen Nikolic
newsletter@narellanprobus.org.au
webmaster@narellanprobus.org.au