SHOWS with Joyce

Shows – Joyce Reilly
0408248322
gran08reilly@yahoo.com.au

Lyric Theatre
Warhorse
Wednesday 11th March
Pay by February  $70

The Secret Garden
Anthony Warlow
12th August
Pay May  $80

9 to 5 The Musical
Wednesday 10th June 1pm
Pay by February  $70

Waitress 2020
Hamilton March  2021 ON

I
llawarra Performing Arts 
IPAC Wollongong
Senior Moments  2
Saturday 14 March 2pm
$66 Senior    Pay Now

The Wharf Revue
This will be their final show
Saturday 22nd August $80
Pay Now

Macarthur Singers
$20 per ticket per show
Visions of Venice
Featuring Vivaldi’s Gloria and
Other Italian Gems
Mater Dei Chapel
Sunday 17 May 2.30pm
Pay by  April

At The Speakeasy -Jazz to Mark 100 years since Prohibition .  Carrington
Sunday 23rd August 2.30pm

Stage and Screen
Showcasing hits from favourite
Movies and musicals
Carrington
Sunday 13 December 2.30pm

Campbelltown Theatre Group
Mamma Mia!

Saturday 7 March 2pm.
$36 Pay Now

Death of a Salesman
Saturday 24 May 2pm
$ TBA Pay by April

Highlands Theatre Group
Love Letters
A touching story of 2 people who begin
corresponding as 8 yr olds & continue their relationship through sending & receiving spanning   50 yrs.
Saturday 9th May $ TBA
Pay by April  Venue TBA

Chevalier College
Jesus Christ Super Star
Sunday 19th July 1pm
$ TBA   Pay April

Nunsense
The Little Sisters of Hobeken discover their cook, Sister Julia has accidently poisoned 52 of their sisters & they are in dire need of funds for the burial. They decide the best way to raise funds is to put on a variety show.
Sunday 22nd July
$TBA  Venue TBA


 




Casula Powerhouse
 
The Wharf Review FILM
Celebrating 15 years
A parade of past & present in- dignitaries
A who’s who of 21st century embarrassments. From politicians to the celebrities. A live performance screening
Thursday 26 March 11am
PAY NOW $19

If you wish to go to any of  the shows from April to December I will purchase tickets if available as and when required. Just let me know from time to time.$22.

The Piano Man goes to Vegas
John Watson
Thursday 2 April

30 Something
Catherine Alcorn
Thursday 16 April

Blonde Bombshells of Jazz
Marilyn Monroe, Peggy Lee, Doris Day
Thursday 2 July

Tenor: Beyond the Sea
Thursday 22 October

The Starliners Xmas Special
Thursday 10 December

Sydney Opera House
Fiddler on the Roof
Wednesday 14/21/28 October
$ TBA


Arcadians
The Miners Lamp Theatre
Corrimal
Pirates of Penzance
Saturday   21st  March  2pm
$27 Pay Now (March)

Picton Theatre Group
Fawlty Towers
Saturday 2nd May 2020
2pm.  $16

State Theatre
Come From Away
Wednesday 11th November
1pm  $76 Pay by May

Hayes Theatre Potts Point
Bridges of Madison County
Sunday 22nd March 1pm
$67 Pay Now ( March)