SHOWS with Joyce

Shows – Joyce Reilly
0408248322
gran08reilly@yahoo.com.au

Capitol Theatre
School of Rock The Musical
Wednesday 4th December 1pm

Frozen 2020
July 22 to Feb 2021  $79

Lyric Theatre
Warhorse
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Pay by February  $70

The Secret Garden
Anthony Warlow
Wed 5th or 12th August 2020
Pay May 2020 $80


9 to 5 The Musical
Wednesday 10th June 1pm
Pay by February  $70

Waitress 2020

Hamilton 2021

The Cube-Catholic Club Campbelltown

I
llawarra Performing Arts 
IPAC Wollongong
The Wharf Revue 2020
This will be their final show
Date & $ TBA

Senior Moments
Saturday 14th March 2020
$56 for group of 8+ OR
$66 Senior  

Macarthur Singers
A musical flashback of the 60 & 70’s
Carrington Sunday 8th December 2.30pm $20
Lunch at Rock Salt 12 to 12.30 pm.

Campbelltown Theatre Group
Mamma Mia
!
Saturday 7 March 2pm $36
I have booked 20 seats


 




Casula Powerhouse
The Four Voices
Performing all the Christmas Classics
Thursday 12 December
Morning tea 10.15 Show 11am

2020 Shows  $19

The Duet Show
Thursday 13 Feb 11am

The Wharf Review
Celebrating 15 years
A parade of past & present indignitaries
A who’s who of 21st century embarrassments
From politicians to the celebrities.
A live performance screening
Thursday 26 March 11am

The Piano Man goes to Vegas
John Watson
Thursday 2 April 11 am

30 Something
Catherine Alcorn
Thursday 16 April 11am

Blonde Bombshells of Jazz
Hits of Marily Monroe, Peggy Lee
Doris Day etc.
Thursday 2 July 11am

Tenor: Beyond the Sea
Thursday 22 October 11am

The Starliners Xmas Special
Thursday 10 December 11am


Southern Highland Theatre Group


Sydney Opera House
Handel’s Messiah – Hallelujah
Sydney Philharmonic Choirs
Sunday 15th December

Fiddler on the Roof
From September 2020
            ***