SHOWS with Joyce

Shows – Joyce Reilly
0408248322
gran08reilly@yahoo.com.au


Capitol Theatre
School of Rock The Musical
Wednesday 4th December 1pm

Frozen 2020
Date and $ TBA

Lyric Theatre
Billy Elliott
Wed 30th October  

Warhorse
Wednesday 11th March 2020 $70
Pay by December  $70

9 to 5 The Musical
Wednesday 10th June 1pm
$70 Pay by February

Waitress 2020

Hamilton 2021


The Cube-Catholic Club Campbelltown

The Golden Boys of Rock and Roll
Lucky Star and Roland Storm
Sunday November 3rd 2.30 pm $16



 




Illawarra Performing Arts 
IPAC Wollongong
The Wharf Revue
Saturday 9th November 1.30 pm

Senior Moments
Saturday 14th March 2020
$56 for group of 8+
$66 Seniors  Pay Now

Macarthur Singers Presents
A musical flashback of the 60 & 70’s
Carrington Sunday 8th December 2.30pm $20

Campbelltown Theatre Group
Next to Normal
Saturday 16th November 2pm $36
PAY NOW $36

Casula Powerhouse
The Four Voices
Performing all the Christmas Classics
Thursday 12 December 11am

Southern Highland Theatre Group
Mittagong Playhouse
“Anne of Green Gables”
Sunday 27t October 2pm
CANCELLED
Will be rescheduled for a later date
Or refunded.

Sydney Opera House
Handel’s Messiah – Hallelujah
Sydney Philharmonic Choirs
Sunday 15th December
$84  Pay NOW

Hayes Theatre
Potts Point
Bridges of Madison County
March on 2020
Date and Price TBA